Supplier
This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
SGS Group
Top Picks
View More

Edda Zhang
Loading
Sharon Gang
Loading
Elin Wang
Loading
Shelly Xu
Loading
Claire Cui
Loading
Mona Zhao
Loading

24 hours online service Welcome to Contact us

Ms.Edda: (Edda@mdiecasting.com)

Mobile:+86 177 4082 5365

Ms.Shelly: (Shelly@mdiecasting.com)

Mobile:+86 173 2139 9688

Ms.Sharon:(Sharon@mdiecasting.com) 

Mobile:+86 1367196 6510

Ms.Elin:(Elin@mdiecasting.com)           

Mobile:+86 136 7192 9790

Ms.Mona:(Mona@mdiecasting.com)       

Mobile:+86 180 1760 1139

Ms.Claire:(Claire.c@mdiecasting.com)   

Mobile:+86 180 1760 1139

Customized parts based on customer's drawing or sample